Butler headlines former Packers on HoF fan vote ballot

Bill Michaels
September 13, 2019 - 3:27 pm

LeRoy Butler, co-host of The Big Show on the flagship station 105.7 FM The FAN in Milwaukee, is one of a handful of former Packers to make the Pro Football Hall of Fame's 2020 fan vote ballot. VOTE HERE!

Butler, Donald Driver, Nick Collins and Ryan Longwell made the ballot as former Packers who played all or the majority of their NFL careers in Green Bay. Also making the ballot are center Jeff Saturday, tight end Keith Jackson, tight end Wesley Walls, linebacker Seth Joyner, running back/return specialist Eric Metcalf and punter Sean Landeta -- all of whom spent a lesser portion of their careers donning the Green & Gold.

LeRoy Butler, S, 1990-2001 (all with Packers)

Career Stats -- 38 interceptions; 13 forced fumbles; 20.5 sacks

Accolades -- 4x All-Pro; 4x Pro Bowler; Super Bowl XXXI champion; inventor of the Lambeau Leap

Donald Driver, WR, 1999-2012 (all with Packers)

Career Stats: 743 receptions; 10,137 yards; 61 touchdowns

Accolades: 3x Pro Bowler; Super Bowl XLV champion

Nick Collins, S, 2005-2011 (all with Packers)

Career Stats: 21 interceptions; six forced fumbles; one sack

Accolades: 3x Pro Bowl; Super Bowl XLV champion

Ryan Longwell, K, 1997-2011 (1997-2005 with Packers)

Career Stats: 361 of 434 on field goal attempts; 1,687 career points scored